281-391-5003

12332 Perry Road

Translate

Aristoi Cypress

Cypress Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

Aristoi Cypress

Volleyball and Football Regionals, Oct 23- Nov 4

Monday, October 23 - November 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aristoi Cypress

PTO Read-A- Thon

Tuesday, October 24 - November 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aristoi Cypress

PTO Classical Book Fair (all week)

Monday, October 30 - November 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Thursday

3

November 3 Friday

Aristoi Cypress

PTO Ice Cream Friday

Friday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Saturday

Aristoi Cypress

State XC Meet (MOVED from Oct. 28th)

Saturday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Sunday

Aristoi Cypress

PTO Read-A- Thon

Tuesday, October 24 - November 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Monday

Aristoi Cypress

PTO BBQ Dinner Pre-Order Sale

Monday, November 6 - November 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aristoi Cypress

America's ER toy drive

Monday, November 6 - December 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Tuesday

Aristoi Cypress

STAAR Interims 3rd & 4th/ English I & II EOC

Tuesday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aristoi Cypress

ACBC General Meeting

Tuesday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Wednesday

Aristoi Cypress

STAAR Interims 5th & 6th RLA

Wednesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Thursday

Aristoi Cypress

STAAR Interims 7th & 8th RLA

Thursday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aristoi Cypress

PTO Staff Hospitality

Thursday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aristoi Cypress

Progress Reports Posted - All Campuses

Thursday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Friday

Aristoi Cypress

PTO Ice Cream Friday

Friday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aristoi Cypress

Veterans Day Program During the day

Friday, November 10 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Saturday

Aristoi Cypress

Volleyball and Football Tourneys

Saturday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Sunday

Aristoi Cypress

PTO BBQ Dinner Pre-Order Sale

Monday, November 6 - November 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aristoi Cypress

America's ER toy drive

Monday, November 6 - December 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Monday

Aristoi Cypress

School Board Meeting

Monday, November 13 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Tuesday

Aristoi Cypress

STAAR Interims 3rd & 4th/ Math/Alg. 1 EOC

Tuesday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Wednesday

Aristoi Cypress

STAAR Interims 5th & 6th Math

Wednesday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aristoi Cypress

PTO General Meeting after Drop-off

Wednesday, November 15 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Thursday

Aristoi Cypress

STAAR Interims 7th & 8th Math

Thursday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Friday

Aristoi Cypress

PTO Ice Cream Friday

Friday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Saturday

19

November 19 Sunday

Aristoi Cypress

PTO BBQ Dinner Pre-Order Sale

Monday, November 6 - November 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aristoi Cypress

America's ER toy drive

Monday, November 6 - December 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Monday

Aristoi Cypress

Thanksgiving Break - All Campuses

Monday, November 20 - November 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Tuesday

22

November 22 Wednesday

23

November 23 Thursday

24

November 24 Friday

25

November 25 Saturday

26

November 26 Sunday

Aristoi Cypress

PTO BBQ Dinner Pre-Order Sale

Monday, November 6 - November 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aristoi Cypress

America's ER toy drive

Monday, November 6 - December 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Monday

Aristoi Cypress

MOY TPRI 3rd Grade

Monday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Tuesday

Aristoi Cypress

Giving Tuesday - All Campuses

Tuesday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aristoi Cypress

MOY TPRI 3rd Grade

Tuesday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

November 29 Wednesday

Aristoi Cypress

MOY TPRI 3rd Grade

Wednesday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Aristoi Cypress

Mock Spelling Bee

Wednesday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Thursday

Aristoi Cypress

MOY TPRI 3rd Grade

Thursday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.