December 2023

 

Date Event
2023-12-01 (Fri) America's ER toy drive [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
PTO Ice Cream Friday [Aristoi Cypress] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2023-12-02 (Sat) America's ER toy drive [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
Prospective Family Open Houses - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
Prospective Family Open House [Aristoi Cypress] — 9:00 am - 10:30 am
2023-12-03 (Sun) America's ER toy drive [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-04 (Mon) America's ER toy drive [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
Student Holiday/Teacher Workday - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-05 (Tue) America's ER toy drive [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2nd Grade MOY TPRI [Aristoi Cypress]
STAAR Retest Eng I/ US History - (Rhetoric) [Aristoi Cypress]
Christmas Program [Aristoi Cypress] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-12-06 (Wed) America's ER toy drive [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2nd Grade MOY TPRI [Aristoi Cypress]
Official School Spelling Bee [Aristoi Cypress]
STAAR Retest Algebra I - (Rhetoric) [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-07 (Thu) America's ER toy drive [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
PTO Christmas Spirit Cart [Aristoi Cypress]
2nd Grade MOY TPRI [Aristoi Cypress]
STAAR Retest ENG II - (Rhetoric) [Aristoi Cypress]
PTO Volunteer Work Day [Aristoi Cypress] — 8:00 am - 10:00 am
8th Grade Field Trip [Aristoi Cypress] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Aristoi Cypress PTO- Christmas Spirit Cart [Aristoi Cypress] — 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
2023-12-08 (Fri) 2nd Grade MOY TPRI [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
PTO Christmas Spirit Cart [Aristoi Cypress]
STAAR Retest Biology - (Rhetoric) [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-09 (Sat) Chess State Tournament- All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-10 (Sun) End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-11 (Mon) 2nd Grade MOY TPRI [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
6th Grade Medieval Tournament [Aristoi Cypress]
School Board Meeting [Aristoi Cypress] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2023-12-12 (Tue) Mid-term Exams [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
Early Release/ End of 2nd Grading Period- All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-13 (Wed) Mid-term Exams [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
Early Release/ End of 2nd Grading Period- All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-14 (Thu) Mid-term Exams [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
Early Release/ End of 2nd Grading Period- All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-15 (Fri) Mid-term Exams [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
Early Release/ End of 2nd Grading Period- All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
K-5 Parties [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-16 (Sat) End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-17 (Sun) End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-18 (Mon) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-19 (Tue) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-20 (Wed) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-21 (Thu) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-22 (Fri) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-23 (Sat) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-24 (Sun) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-25 (Mon) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-26 (Tue) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-27 (Wed) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-28 (Thu) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-29 (Fri) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-30 (Sat) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]
2023-12-31 (Sun) Winter Break - All Campuses [Aristoi Cypress]
End of Year Appeal Through Dec. 31 [Aristoi Cypress]